Little Monarch - “Grains” EP cover

Little Monarch releases a lovely 6-track EP, entitled, “Grains”

Little Monarch is an alternative band based in Venice, California. Not too long ago, they released a lovely 6-track EP, entitled, “Grains.”

Little Monarch – “Grains” EP


‘Grains’ EP is a sunburnt collection of songs the group made in 2019. Collaborators on the project include Justin Andres, Lanita Smith, Nicholas Setter, Reade Pryor, and Ryan Marrone.

The EP, which explores the spectrum of Little Monarch’s sound, contains standout tracks including the infectious “Got Me Good” and delightful “See You”.

Also, the project contains relatable storylines, ear-welcoming vocals, and tuneful melodies. Plus, it takes listeners on an enjoyable sonic adventure through a blissful and familiar territory.


Little Monarch is a band of friends led by singer-songwriter and producer Casey Kalmenson. Drawing from diverse musical backgrounds, the band enjoys exploring stories of hope, redemption, and good times. Not too long ago, they headlined the San Francisco Coffee Festival this fall. Also, they plan to tour in the Spring/Summer of 2020 in support of all the new music.

“Grains” EP

Little Monarch - “Grains” Cover

We recommend adding Little Monarch’s “Grains” EP to your playlist. Also, let us know how you feel about it in the comment section below. Contact us on social media via Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, or Facebook, and let us know what you think. Also, check out our Dope Music Video Showcase and vote for the dopest music video. Expect to watch exciting videos that showcase music in the popular genres of hip-hop, R&B, Soul, Jazz, Pop, Rock, Alternative, Electronic, etc. Also, don’t forget to subscribe, purchase our merchandise, become a Patron of Bong Mines Entertainment, and support our sponsors.

Bong Mines Entertainment